Customer Feedback

Read our storage shed reviews!

A storage shed by a shed builder with reviews

Storage Shed Reviews

We’re always trying to improve and grow. That’s why we love to hear honest feedback from our customers on their experience with Yoder’s Quality Barns. Below, you can read what some of our past customers had to say!

Have your own feedback to share? Leave it at the bottom of the page!

Great Communication

Great Communication, excellent work and by far the best Quality you can get.

Cameron Slusher
Fort Wayne, IN
January 16, 2021
Sheds

Beyond pleased

119823302 3741818289179007 688741762704950950 o
Yoders Quality Barns built my she shed. If you want a quality shed, from good people, you must have them build it. We are beyond pleased with the work you did for us on my she shed!
Karen York
Bluffton, IN
December 30, 2020
Custom, Sheds

Excellent Service and Product

You cannot go wrong buying a shed from them. It was beautiful and they delivered it and set it up. No messing around trying to build it yourself. I’m 60 now so I appreciate a quality product with quality service and received both!

Earlene M. Alexander
December 25, 2020
Standard Barn

We LOVE our shed!

Loved the fact that we could custom order everything we wanted. Nice family business with quality work.

Carrie
December 1, 2020
Cottage Style

Top quality

Top quality, honest and true work. I was great to see their teamwork for three days as they built our shed/barn. Thank you guys!

Trent Bodie
Fort Wayne, IN
November 21, 2020
Deluxe Barn, Sheds

Very Happy

I chose this company because I liked the look of the construction used in their sample building at the local Home & Garden Show. I wasn’t disappointed with the delivered product. Excellent workmanship.

Working with the company was a good experience. They did what they said they would do, pretty much when they said they would do it. It wasn’t hard to get a hold of them and the communications were straightforward. These things can’t be taken for granted.

Henry Taylor
November 6, 2020
Garages

On order waiting for barn.

First step went well waiting for set up and delivery.

Steve Grimes
November 3, 2020
Standard Barn

Everything I wanted and then some!

120063607 3759813960712773 8560367673878744963 o

Your men did an outstanding job on this barn/shed. It was everything I wanted and then some! Thank you for building it on site so that I didn’t have to lose my trees and fence!

Linda Wagner
Indiana
September 23, 2020
A-Frame, Sheds

Best buy of 2020

From the initial contact to delivery, Yoder’s Quality Barns provide exemplary service. The shed is better than we imagined and with this quality, will last for many years to come. Thank you!!!

Cindy Koogler
July 8, 2020
Custom

Amazing detail and quality

67535554 2869862816373421 5146156649299312640 o

We ordered a playhouse and it was done with amazing detail and quality! They customize every little detail! Definitely would buy from them again!

Brent Mast
Butler, IN
August 5, 2019
Custom

Awesome build

67132036 2333723606719104 7545240632550227968 o

That’s my shed!!! Thanks to Yoder’s Quality Barns for an awesome build!!! The work crew was efficient and fast. Very detail-oriented. They cleaned up EVERYTHING when they were done. The crew had to build on site because I have a fenced in backyard. Brought the walls pre-built and assembled the rest onsite. They do quality work and everyone was so easy to work with. Thank you for giving my motorcycle a new home! Love it…love it…love it!

Terry Stevens
Indiana
July 11, 2019
Garages, Sheds

Total Success

Was very pleased with the crew and quality of the work on my slab. Very little yard damage considering the wet spring we’ve had. The quality of the shed that went on top of this slab was top notch. Very pleased. Would highly recommend Yoder’s Quality Barns to anyone.

Marty Sexton
Fort Wayne, IN
June 25, 2019
Sheds

Very Pleased!

My fiance and I purchased a shed from Yoder’s Quality Barns and we are very pleased! The shed is made of quality material and we were able to pick our paint color and shingles which match the house perfectly! John and his team took great care when unloading the shed and placing it into position. My daughter and I were sitting close by to watch and for our safety he had us move to another position. I hadn’t really thought about how close we were, but very glad that he had our safety in mind. John had to remove a small portion of our chain link fence in order to get into the back yard. I can happily report that the fence was put back in the same condition as when he started! When the time comes that we need another shed, John will be our first call!

Kelly T.
May 2, 2018
Sheds

A Pleasure to Deal With

We had ordered our shed/small barn last October or November and received it around the end of December. John was a pleasure to deal with and helped answer any questions we had. John and his workers built the barn off site and delivered fully painted to match our colors of our home. It looks beautiful, is well built and sturdy and has been wonderful for storage. We had planned on ordering another but due to financial circumstances we have not been able to yet. We will be using Yoder Quality Barns when we have the money together for our next project. Thank you, John and your crew!

Adria Z.
November 17, 2017
Sheds

Two Experiences

We had two experiences with the Yoders. One was a garden shed already owned that his business moved for us to a new home, they did an excellent job, and a great job of leveling as the building sits on very uneven ground, the other was a building already owned and needed moved from its current location. It had a cement floor and they lifted the building added a treated floor and relocated on our property, again a wonderful job. I am currently getting ready to have another building built to house two sets of antique garage doors and I will be calling Yoders to do the job!

Rhonda S.
July 4, 2017
Sheds

Absolutely Thrilled

Absolutely thrilled with the garden shed we bought from Yoder’s Quality Barns! High quality materials, design, and workmanship. The price was extremely reasonable, considering what we got. John and his crew had to build on site due to a tree blocking the entrance into my back yard, and he was in and out in 2 days. The most positive experience we have had from a company in a long time! Thanks John!

Tom B.
July 15, 2016
Sheds

Craftsmanship is Superb!

I just had Yoder’s Quality Barns build me a storage barn last week. The quality and craftsmanship is superb! Mr. Y takes the time to do it right. I am very pleased with my building and I highly recommend them.

Jeff H.
May 5, 2016
Deluxe Barn

Unbelievable Craftsmanship

John and his crew just finished up our shed. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! They paid attention to every tiny detail. The craftsmanship is unbelievable and the shed was VERY affordable. I highly recommend Yoder’s Quality Barns.

Tom B.
April 14, 2016
Sheds

Leave Us Your Feedback

How was your own experience with Yoder's Quality Barns? We'd love to hear your honest opinion!

  • Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
  • We value your privacy and we will never post or share your email with anyone.
  • What city and state are you located in?
  • Select the building type and style that relates to your review.
  • Give your feedback a short title.
  • How would you describe your experience with Yoder's Quality Barns? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
  • What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
  • We'd love to see what you've done to make your building perfect for you! Upload a photo from your computer, or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.

Have other comments or questions for us? Let's talk!

Give Us a Call!
storage shed reviews indiana
Fort Wayne, IN area storage shed by builder with reviews